• JCCCA April Member of the Month


    Jackson County Retired School Personnel was chosen by the Chamber Board of Directors

    because of her continued support of the Chamber and also our community!

    Edna, TX 77957


  • October-2019-JCYF.jpg
  • Jackson County Retired School Personnel (front row): Susie Pape, Carol Cantrell, Rose Williams, and Theresa Martin (middle row): Kathy Johnson, Joycelyn Kozelsky, Barbara James, Dorothy Johnson, and Beth Reed.

    Chamber Board of Directors (back row): Amy George, Adam Ulbricht, and Briana Balusek